9a0660767c · Make sure all consumers of the tooltip mixin clean up when unmounted. · Updated 2026-08-26 15:33:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?