54d8ecbfd7 · Add indeterminate mode · Updated 2026-08-05 22:18:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?