ae3deb53e2 · Add tp-popup-menu-content for non-interactive menu content · Updated 2026-09-08 12:31:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?