c030e890c8 · Bump version to tp-tooltip · Updated 2026-08-26 15:41:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?