b9adc87306 · context-menu: render toggle/selected menu items, rename internal dispatcher · Updated 2026-08-21 12:39:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?